Calendar



Interested in Richard speaking at your event?






Upcoming Conference Appearances



Thu 07 Jul 2022
teiss Media (TV broadcast)
Opening Guest: "Reducing your attack surface - Zero Trust and microsegmentation"



Thu 07 Jul 2022
Panel Moderator: Securing Healthcare
 
 
Mon 18 ~ Tue 19 July 2022
Speaker / Panel Moderator




Mon 25 ~ Tue 26 July 2022
Speaker / Panel Moderator
 
 
 
 
Wed 17 Aug 2022
MSS & Data Center Forum, Phoenix Nap, Pheonix, AZ 13:30 - 16:30
Panel Moderator



 
Thur 18 Aug 2022
Physical-Cyber Convergence Forum, Hyatt Regency Phoenix, AZ
Event Moderator
 



Wed 24 Aug 2022
Panel Moderator: Healthcare Security



Thursday 08 Sept 2022
NCAE-C Annual Meeting, University of Denver
Presenter: Planning for the Future: Building the Cybersecurity Workforce for Tomorrow
 
 


Tue 13 - Wed 14 Sept 2022
CIO Middle East, Shangri-La Dubai
Keynote:  'Critical Infrastructure: Protecting What Matters Most'
Panelist: 'Healthcare Workshop' with Saqib Chaudhry, CDO, Cleveland Clinic Abu Dhabi, Ahmad Yahya, CIO, American Hospital Dubai, & Himanshu Puri, CIO, Kings College Hospital London UAE
 
 
 
Tue 20 - Wed 21 Sept 2022
GOVSERV-360 Congress, Dubai
Attendee



Tue 27 ~ Wed 28 Sept, 2022
Presenter: TBD




Wed 05 to Fri 07 Oct 2022
iTEN Wired, Pensacola Beach, FL 
Keynote Presenter: 'AI Will Radically Change IT & Cybersecurity'




Mon 10 ~ Tue 11 Oct 2022
Speaker / Panel Moderator



Thur 13 Oct 2022 (EADT)
Panel Moderator



Panel Moderator




Wed 02 ~ Thur 03 Nov 2022
Speaker / Panel Moderator



Mon 07 ~Thur 10 Nov 2022
TBD:



Tue 8 Nov 2022
Panel Moderator
 



Thurs 10 ~ Fri 11 Nov 2022
HIMSS Eurasia, Istanbul, Turkiye



Sun 27 Nov - Thur 01 Dec 2022
RSNA (in-Person) McCormick Place, Chicago. IL
Lecturer "Artificial intelligence and cybersecurity in healthcare (CINxx)" with Professor Benoit Desjardins and Associate Professor Shandong Wu
 
 
 

Past  Presentations

Past conference presentations and links to articles and interviews from prior years can be found on the Presentations Page of this site


Conference Bookings

Speaking events generally book up 3 to 6 months in advance of conferences and forums - more so during the September to November security conference season. Please book early to avoid disappointment.


Media Links

Official photographs
Speakers Bio