Calendar



Interested in Richard speaking at your event?






Upcoming Conference Appearances

 



Tue 13 - Wed 14 Sept 2022
CIO Middle East, Shangri-La Dubai
Keynote:  'Critical Infrastructure: Protecting What Matters Most'
Panelist: 'Healthcare Workshop' with Saqib Chaudhry, CDO, Cleveland Clinic Abu Dhabi, Ahmad Yahya, CIO, American Hospital Dubai, & Himanshu Puri, CIO, Kings College Hospital London UAE




Tues 27 - Wed 28 Sept 2022
HETT (Healthcare Through Excellence in Technology), London Docklands
Panelist: Healthcare Security
 
 


iTEN Wired, Pensacola Beach, FL 
Wed 05 to Fri 07 Oct 2022
Keynote Presenter: 'AI Will Radically Change IT & Cybersecurity'




Tue 11 to Wed 12 Oct 2022
Speaker / Panel Moderator: 'Cybersecurity: Biggest Threats, Biggest Opportunities'



Thur 13 Oct 2022 (EADT)
Panel Moderator

 
 
Thu 20 Oct 2022 16:00 BST
teiss Media (Live UK broadcast)
Panelist: "Healthcare Security"
 
 
 

Thur 20 Oct 2022
Panel Moderator




Wed 02 ~ Thur 03 Nov 2022
Speaker / Panel Moderator: 'Cybersecurity: Biggest Threats, Biggest Opportunities'




Sun 06 ~ Mon 07 Nov 2022
International Society of Telemedicine and eHealth (ISfTeH), San Jose, CA
Keynote: TBD: Cybersecurity 



Tue 8 Nov 2022
Panel Moderator
 
 
Sun 27 Nov - Thur 01 Dec 2022
RSNA McCormick Place, Chicago. IL
Lecturer "Artificial intelligence and cybersecurity in healthcare (CINxx)" with Professor Benoit Desjardins and Associate Professor Shandong Wu




Tues 14 ~ Wed 15 March, 2023
Digital Health Rewired, London, UK
Speaker: TBD




Sun 26~ Wed 29 March, 2023
VIVE, Nashville, TN. 
Speaker: TBD



Mon 17 - 21 April 2023
HIMSS Global Exhibition and Conference
Chicago, IL
 
 
 
 

Past  Presentations

Past conference presentations and links to articles and interviews from prior years can be found on the Presentations Page of this site


Conference Bookings

Speaking events generally book up 3 to 6 months in advance of conferences and forums - more so during the September to November security conference season. Please book early to avoid disappointment.


Media Links

Official photographs
Speakers Bio